Posted in Urdu

Doosra Pehlu.

Hi All.

I have started with a new blog : officiallykhan.wordpress.com . Hence, the title sounds apt now. Kindly have a look at it. Each blogpost shall be on an urdu word explaining its meaning and reflecting my thoughts on the same. I promise to be more regular with it. Please do go through it and give me the feedback.

Shukriya. 🙂

 

Author:

Once a book worm and a lover of words, I now prefer to sit back and observe people. Curious mind in search of answers, I am still trying to explore myself every passing day.:) Rants at : @NotSayrah on twitter

Leave a Reply

